Indoor Facility and Optimist

The Lincoln Cyclones conduct all indoor off-season workouts at our indoor facility located at 2440 Production Dr Unit 10.

The Cyclones are proud to play our home games at Optimist Youth Sports Complex! Check it out at

Cyclones Baseball Club Annual Scholarship

Each year at its annual Cyclones banquet, the Lincoln Cyclones Baseball Club awards scholarships to baseball players who have spent their youth baseball careers as Lincoln Cyclones.

It’s our way of honoring and saying “thank you” to the families who began—and have remained—with the Cyclones.

Past winners:

2023 Brittyn Schutz
2022 Kaiden Bradley
2021 Dominic Lesiak
2019 Collin Vrba , AJ Punteney
2018 Brock Johnson , Collin Vrba
2017-Braden Dey
2016-Joel Matzen
2013-Baylor Bonds,Cory Hintz,Matt Robertson
2012-Ryan Duren,Brendon Henning,Matt Robertson,Joel Spiehs
2011- Ty Kuper, Jake Marvin, Chase White, Matt Robertson
2010- Ty Kuper , Matt Robertson
2009- Ty Kuper, Pat Hayes, Alex Heideman, Ben Wikoff, Jake Marvin
2008- Ben Wikoff, Rudy Martinez
2007- Ben Wikoff, Rudy Martinez
2006- Ben Wikoff, Rudy Martinez, Ryan Luft